Worship
8:30 AM, 10:45 AM

Bible Study
9:30 AM

AWANA Meal
5:15 PM
AWANA & Youth Group
6:00 PM

Adult Discipleship
6:10 PM

WKJT 102.3
7:45 AM

First Baptist Church
213 W Fayette Ave
Effingham, IL 62401

Phone:  (217) 342-3976

Fax:  (217) 342-3978

How do I contact the church?

 Come by and see us:

 213 W. Fayette Ave.

 Effingham, IL 62401

 Call us:

 (217) 342-3976

 FAX us:

 (217) 342-3978

 Email us:

 Office: office@fbceffingham.com

 Dr. Roger Marshall, Senior Pastor: roger.marshall@fbceffingham.com

 Rev. Steve Jennings, Worship Pastor: steve.jennings@fbceffingham.com

 Rev. Michael Nelson, Student Pastor: michael.nelson@fbceffingham.com 

 Rev. Jon Fulton, Senior Adult Pastor: jon.fulton@fbceffingham.com

 Lora Barnhart, Secretary: lora.barnhart@fbceffingham.com